Latest News & Announcements

Friday, March 20, 2020

A Message From UTSA's Computer Science Department Chair

Dear CS Community,

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

The Department of Computer Science will be hiring two Open Rank Lecturer, Professor of Practice/Instruction in all areas of Computer Science to start in Spring '22This

Read more
Friday, February 19, 2021

UTSA is home to exceptional professors and researchers who solve the world’s grand challenges. That commitment to research excellence was recognized by the National Academy of Inventors (NAI), who named four UTSA professors to its prestigious Senior

Read more